On the Ice Hero

On the Ice

Join us every Wednesday throughout the NHL season from a Chickie’s & Pete’s near you for On the Ice.  Listen as hosts Paul Jolovitz, and former Flyers Bernie Parent, Brad Marsh, or Keith Primeau welcome current and former Philadelphia Flyers to talk the 2022-2023 NHL season and so much more.

Join us this Wed, Dec 7th from 6-7pm live from Chickie’s & Pete’s Malvern with hosts Paul Jolovitz, former Flyers goaltending great Bernie Parent, and special guest former Flyer Terry Carkner!!  

Autographs or pictures are at guests discretion and can be limited or prohibited due to COVID-19 protocols 

On The Ice 2022 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Chickie’s Location
Wednesday, Oct. 12 6:00pm Audubon
Wednesday, Oct. 19 6:00 pm Audubon
Wednesday, Oct. 26 6:00 pm Audubon
Wednesday, Nov. 2 6:00pm Drexel Hill
Wednesday, Nov. 9 6:00pm Drexel Hill
Wednesday, Nov. 16 6:00pm Drexel Hill
Wednesday, Nov. 23 6:00pm Malvern
Wednesday, Nov. 30 6:00pm Malvern
Wednesday, Dec. 7 6:00pm Malvern
Wednesday, Dec. 14 6:00pm Glassboro
Wednesday, Dec. 21 6:00pm Glassboro
Wednesday, Dec. 28 6:00pm Glassboro
Wednesday, Jan. 4 6:00pm Bordentown
Wednesday, Jan. 11 6:00pm Bordentown
Wednesday, Jan. 18 6:00pm Bordentown
Wednesday, Jan. 25 6:00pm Roosevelt Blvd
Wednesday, Feb. 1 6:00pm Roosevelt Blvd
Wednesday, Feb. 8 6:00pm Roosevelt Blvd
Wednesday, Feb. 15 6:00pm Parx
Wednesday, Feb. 22 6:00pm Parx
Wednesday, Mar. 1 6:00pm Parx
Wednesday, Mar. 8 6:00pm Marlton
Wednesday, Mar. 15 6:00pm Marlton
Wednesday, Mar. 22 6:00pm Marlton
Wednesday, Mar. 29 6:00pm Audubon
Wednesday, Apr. 5 6:00pm Drexel Hill
Wednesday, Apr. 12 6:00pm Malvern

Live Broadcasts