2022-2023 Basketball Broadcast Schedule

All games are video-streamed live on wbcbsports.com and on Facebook (WBCB Sports)

Date Games Time
Thurs Dec 8 Pennsbury at Neshaminy Boys 5:45 pm
Thurs Dec 8 Neshaminy at Pennsbury Girls 6:45 pm
Tues Dec 13 Pennsbury at Truman Boys 6:45 pm
Tues Dec 13 Truman at Pennsbury Girls 6:45 pm
Thurs Dec 15 Bensalem at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 16 Steinert at Trenton Central Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Dec 16 Robbinsville at Hamilton West Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Dec 16 Princeton at Notre Dame Boys 6:45 pm
Sat Dec 17 Trenton Catholic at Robbinsville Boys 12:45 pm
Tues Dec 20 Council Rock Soth at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Tues Dec 20 Lawrence at Trenton Central Boys 5:45 pm
Thurs Dec 22 Pennsbury at Council Rock North Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Dec 22 Hamilton West at Nottingham Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Dec 22 Council Rock North at Pennsbury Girls 6:45 pm
Tues Jan 3 Hightstown at Robbinsville Boys 6:45 pm
Tues Jan 3 WWPN at Hamilton West Boys OR Princeton at Nottingham Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Jan 5 Pennridge at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Jan 6 Trenton Central at Notre Dame Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Jan 6 Ewing at Robbinsville Boys 6:45 pm
Tues Jan 10 Robbinsville at Trenton Central Boys 5:15 pm
Tues Jan 10 Hopewell Valley at Notre Dame Boys 6:45 pm
Thurs Jan 12 Central Bucks East at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Jan 13 Robbinsville at Nottingham Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Jan 13 Lawrence at Ewing Boys 6:15 pm
Tues Jan 17 Trenton Central at Hamilton West Boys 5:15 pm
Tues Jan 17 Notre Dame at Nottingham Boys 6:45 pm
Thurs Jan 19 Central Bucks South at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Jan 20 Ewing at Hamilton West Boys 5:15 pm
Sat Jan 21 Trenton Central vs Eastside Boys at TCPA 11:45 am
Sat Jan 21 St Peter’s vs Trenton Catholic Boys at TCPA 1:30 pm
Tues Jan 24 Nottingham at Trenton Central Boys 5:45 pm
Tues Jan 24 Hamilton West at Hightstown Boys 6:00 pm
Tues Jan 24 Neshaminy at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Thurs Jan 26 Truman at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Jan 27 Pennington at Trenton Catholic Boys 3:45 pm
Fri Jan 27 Hightstown at Trenton Central Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Jan 27 Hamilton West at Notre Dame Boys 7:30 pm
Tues Jan 31 Trenton Central at Ewing Boys 3:45 pm
Tues Jan 31 Hightstown at Nottingham Boys 5:15 pm
Thurs Feb 2 Trenton Central at Trenton Catholic Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Feb 3 Council Rock South at Pennsbury Girls 6:45 pm
Fri Feb 3 Hopewell Valley at Nottingham Boys 5:15 pm
Fri Feb 3 Notre Dame at Hightstown Boys 6:45 pm
Tues Feb 7 Peddie at Hightstown Boys 5:45 pm
Wed Feb 8 Pennsbury at Council Rock North Boys 6:45 pm
Fri Feb 10 Ridley at Pennsbury Boys 6:45 pm
Sat Feb 11 MCT TBD
Tues Feb 14 MCT TBD
Thurs Feb 16 MCT TBD