WBCB Business Staff

Lee Alexander

General Sales Manger

ph: 215-949-1490 ext.27 lalexander@wbcb1490.com

Wendy Coons

Office Manager

ph: 215-949-1490 ext.10 wendy@wbcb1490.com

Jackie Garber

Account Executive

ph: 215-949-1490 ext.23 jgarber@wbcb1490.com

Mike Leasher

Account Executive

ph: 215-949-1490 ext.11 mikel@wbcb1490.com

Bill Rednor

Account Executive

ph: 215-949-1490 ext.13
ph: 609-441-1490 bill@wbcb1490.com

Matt Mirro

Program Director / Sports Director

ph: 215-949-1490 ext. 24 matt@wbcb1490.com